Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nate Sanders

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nate Sanders

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Candace Jackson

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service"

John Souligny

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best!"

Bryce Daniel

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nate and his team are top-notch. Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Nate went above and beyond when I was in a car accident by retrieving my items from the totaled vehicle and visiting me at home. You can rest assured that they will cover all bases to insure you and your family are protected from some of life’s most unfortunate events. Highly Recommended!"

PhilandKala

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is my insurance agent and I have to give props for how professional the staff is that works here. I am always greeted with a warm hello, and treated like a human being and not a quick sale for insurance. The staff make sure you get your questions answered and needs met. They go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. I really recommend that if you are going to use State Farm Insurance to come to Nate Sanders office to get the satisfaction of 100% customer service you deserve. I also appreciate how they help me to get the best price and discounts for my car insurance! Keep up the good work!"

Patrick Foster

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nate is very knowledgeable, friendly, contentiousness and his service is great! I highly recommend this office."

Michele Gulliford

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nate and Stacie are always helpful! Amazing office to work with!"

Dylan Pollard

July 31, 2018

1  out of  5
"If you like to deal with a local rep then don't bother calling them, they just forward you to the 800 number."

John Heaney

May 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"Nate Sanders totally helped out my wife and I when we were in need of auto insurance. He went above and beyond to meet our needs. He also helped us out with insurance for our first home. He's a no-nonsense businessman and explains everything in a way that's easy to understand. I recommend Nate for any of your insurance needs. A true professional!"